ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

 

Понедельник–пятница 9:00–18:00

Суббота, воскресенье выходной

 

АДРЕС / ADDRESS

 

123007, Moscow, Russia,

str. 4-th Magistralnaya, 5        

info@prof-print.com

Tel: +7 (499) 403-36-09

  • Black Vkontakte Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Черный значок YouTube

© 2018 «МТЦПП». International Training center of industrial printing

  Choose the program that suits you    

Courses for technologists "Screen printing on textiles". Will allow you to understand all the nuances of the organization and maintenance of the process of silk-screen printing on textiles, t-shirts and children's clothing at a modern, effective level.

These are the courses of screen printing printers. Do you want to learn all the subtleties of silk-screen printing on textiles? See the features of printing on fabric? Having passed our courses you will be able to print the most difficult designs both on finished products and on a knitted cut!

In these courses you will learn how to produce screen-printed form, the emulsion and the mesh on the basis of the design and the type of paint (water-based paint, plastitalia paint or solvent-based), how to regenerate the mesh prolongs the run length!

Courses "color Separation of images and their preparation for printing on textiles" will open up to you the nuances of preparing layouts for silk-screen printing on textiles. Show the difference in the color separation of bitmap and spot images on white textiles and on a dark base.

International Training Center of Industrial Printing provides training services for technologists and printers screen printing on the production of the customer. Terms, terms, training program and cost are agreed individually.

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

 

Понедельник–пятница 9:00–18:00

Суббота, воскресенье выходной

 

АДРЕС

123007, Москва, Россия,

ул. 4-я Магистральная, 5,        

info@prof-print.com

Телефон: +7 (499) 403-36-09

  • Black Vkontakte Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Черный значок YouTube

© 2018 «МТЦПП». International Training center of industrial printing

  Выберите подходящую вам программу    

Курсы для технологов «Трафаретная печать на текстиле». Позволят понять Вам все нюансы организации и поддержания процесса шелкографической печати на текстильных изделиях, футболках и детской одежде на современном, эффективном уровне.

Это курсы печатников трафаретной печати. Хотите узнать все тонкости шелкографии на текстиле? Увидеть особенности печати по ткани? Пройдя наши курсы вы сможете печатать сложнейшие дизайны как на готовых изделиях так и на трикотажном крое!

На этих курсах вы узнаете, как изготавливать трафаретные печатные формы, как выбирать эмульсию и сетку исходя из дизайна и типа краски (водная краска, пластизолевая краска или сольвентная), как правильно регенерировать сетку продлевая её тиражестойкость!

Курсы «Цветоделение изображений и их подготовка для печати на текстиле» откроет перед вами нюансы подготовки макетов для шелкографии на текстиле. Покажут разницу в цветоделении растровых и плашечных изображений на белый текстиль и на тёмную основу.

Международный Тренинг Центр Промышленной Печати оказывает услуги по обучению технологов и печатников трафаретной печати на производстве заказчика. Условия, сроки, программа обучения и стоимость согласовываются индивидуально.